Elections to the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Theatre Company of Saugus has nine regular voting members.  Three members are elected each year to staggered three-year terms.  We also have Alternate Members who attend meetings and may vote if needed to make up a quorum.

An election was held at our Annual General Membership meeting on Monday 24 November 2014.  There were a total of five seats open seats, three with terms expiring at the end of 2017, and two terms that expire at the end of 2016.  Three board members have terms expiring at the end of 2014.  They were nominated and elected for new terms.    They are:

  • Sherri Raftery
  • Larry Segel
  • Jessica Stockton

Amanda Allen was also nominated and elected, returning to the board after a year off.

This left one seat still open.  It was filled at our general meeting on 18 December 2014, at which we elected Mary Moffett.

All of the Alternate Member seats are still open.

Board of Director members with continuing terms include:  Brittnay Mitchell, Leo Nickole, Nancy Welch, Stacey Wilson.  See our Board Members page.

Comments are closed.