Officers for 2015

At their meeting on Thursday 11 December 2014, the Board of Directors elected their officers for the calendar year 2015.

  • President … Amanda Allen
  • Vice President … Nancy Welch
  • Treasurer … Larry Segel
  • Recording Secretary … Brittnay Mitchell
  • Corresponding Secretary … Sherri Raftery

Other board members include:

  • Mary Moffett
  • Leo Nickole
  • Jessica Stockton
  • Stacey Wilson

Mary Moffett was added to the board by the general membership at the meeting on 18 December 2014.  We still have three slots open for Alternate Board Members.  If you are interested in serving, please Contact Us.

Comments are closed.